opkscale.blogg.se

Where is my control panel in my google chrome laptop
Where is my control panel in my google chrome laptop









where is my control panel in my google chrome laptop

Delete - Permanently delete the search engine.Īfter you create a Programmable Search Engine, you can use the control panel to modify it.

where is my control panel in my google chrome laptop

You can use this data to fine-tune your search engine. If enough users are using the same search terms, you will be able to see the most popular queries for your search engine. Statistics - The dashboard that shows the number of queries processed by your search engine.Each search engine has its own control panel. Control panel - The administrative console for your search engine.The My search engine page includes the following components: You can view, manage, and delete them in the My search engines page. The search engines do not have to be related to each other. You can create more than one search engine under your Google account. Getting to Know the My Search Engines Page You manage your Programmable Search Engines in the My search engines page and define the search engine specifications in the control panel. The next section tells you about the control panel and all the tabs. If you are curious about the code for your search engine, you can go to the control panel and click the Advanced tab. In the meantime, you can just skim through it. The more advanced sections of the developer's guide will walk you through the XML format. When you created your search engine, two sets of code were generated: context.xml The easiest way to get started with Programmable Search Engine is to create a basicĬontrol Panel. This page explains configuration options for your engine and gives you a tour of the Control Panel.











Where is my control panel in my google chrome laptop